;

Supporting Community Based Mental Health Programs with Digital Solutions

Virtual Event

6 March 2024: 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (CET) / 08:00 (PST) / 21:30 (IST) / 19:00 (EAT)   The @Catalyst 2030: Mental Health Collaboration are hosting their next webinar on the 6th of March and it's set to be another great chance to learn and discuss! This webinar brings together experts in digital health and global health to discuss the ways […]