;
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Wisdom Bank Launch

Wisdom Bank Launch

December 5, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Social Enterprise’ is a new phenomenon. Changing systems that don’t work for people or the planet, hearing the voices of the unheard and collaborating to create positive social impact. The individuals, the couples and the teams that take this work on are courageous and unselfish within an environment which is always challenging, sometimes hostile. As time goes on, this community – those who started as youngers and those who are now the youngers – have accumulated wisdom that is seldom shared. The Elders Council for Social Entrepreneurs is launching a Wisdom Bank to support our community, share collective wisdom and help those doing this tough job feel less alone – equipping them with insights from their fellow travellers.
Join us. Bring your wisdom and take some away with you as we reflect on the wisdom accumulated over the past year’s discussions and discover even more!
5 December 2023  09:00 (GMT) / 10:00 (CET) / 14:30 (IST) / 20:00 (AEDT) Register free.
 
5 December 2023:
16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (CET) / 08:00 (PST) / 11:00 (EST) / 19:00 (EAT) Register free.

Details

Date:
December 5, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Series: