;
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Supporting Community Based Mental Health Programs with Digital Solutions

March 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

6 March 2024: 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (CET) / 08:00 (PST) / 21:30 (IST) / 19:00 (EAT)
 
The @Catalyst 2030: Mental Health Collaboration are hosting their next webinar on the 6th of March and it’s set to be another great chance to learn and discuss! This webinar brings together experts in digital health and global health to discuss the ways in which digital tools can enhance community-based mental health programs. Our Leadership Team member, @Lauren Magoun, MBA, MPH (Senior Health Strategy Specialist at @Dimagi) will be joined by @Christie Civetta (Director of @Be Lumin) and @Pauline Picho Keronyai (Executive Director of @NAMA WELLNESS COMMUNITY CENTRE (NAWEC) in Uganda) as they share strategies for the effective deployment of technologies, including staff training and data privacy issues.  Throughout, the focus remains on practical advice for integrating digital solutions to improve access and quality care. The session will conclude with a Q&A, offering participants plenty of time to ask questions and engage with the speakers.  This is for Catalyst 2030 members – to join, please contact mhcollaboration2030@gmail.com

Details

Date:
March 6
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website:
https://catalyst2030.net