;
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Succession: Planning for Success

February 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (CET) / 19:00 (EAT) / 11:00 (EST)  Succession is a tricky subject that involves you, your Board, your staff, your donors and the people you serve. It involves money, emotion, and planning. Whether you are just starting out or your organisation is well established, the time to plan your succession is now! It’s never easy but planning ahead could save you, the organisation and the people you serve, from heartache. Join the Elders Council for Social Entrepreneurs as they speak to two incredible social entrepreneurs at different stages of their succession planning journey. We’ll hear from Monica Culen (Founder and Chair of the Board of Trustees – Red Noses International) who will provide insights into her detailed approach to succession. And we’ll hear from Collince Dundo (Co-Founder & Interim CEO of Youth Initiative Development Programme) who already recognises succession planning as a critical component of the sustainable impact of his young, vibrant organisation. Join this fascinating discussion and add your voice! Register (free): https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZApcO-rqDwvGtxNhHMqTyqpzL5aH_rSvBQ1

Details

Date:
February 21
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website:
https://www.elderscouncil.net/