;

How Men’s Mental Health Resources Can Help Serve All Social Impact Initiatives

Virtual Event

Do you work in the field of social impact? We highly recommend joining our webinar as we discuss learnings from the SSIR article 'How Men’s Mental Health Resources Can Help Serve All Communities'.  Abiodun Oguntola (Executive Director of the Mentally Aware Nigeria Initiative (MANI)), Edwin Mburu (founder of Mentally Unsilenced) and two of the article co-authors, Kelly Davis (Associate Vice […]

Event Series Wisdom Bank Launch

Wisdom Bank Launch

Virtual Event

Social Enterprise' is a new phenomenon. Changing systems that don't work for people or the planet, hearing the voices of the unheard and collaborating to create positive social impact. The individuals, the couples and the teams that take this work on are courageous and unselfish within an environment which is always challenging, sometimes hostile. As […]

Community-based Mental Health Care Delivery: The Partners In Health Experience

Zoom

10 January 2024 15:00 (CET) / 14:00 (GMT) / 09:00 (EST) / 19:30 (IST) / 17:00 (EAT) Little evidence exists on how to turn “task-shared” care packages for mental health care into sustained service delivery systems in resource-limited and complex health care settings, particularly at scale. The Partners In Health (PIH) Mental Health Program delivers collaborative, comprehensive mental health […]